Request Information

Board of Trustees

board group photo outside

Front row, Left to right: Therese Wells, Dr. Kathleen Roeder, Andrea Geppert, Sr. Marta McDonnell, Sr. Honora Nicholson, Melva Exner, Christine Wiegand, Jennifer Lyn Herron
Back Row, left to right: Dr. Alicia Jones, Ray Hyer, Kathleen Hunsicker, Mike O’Malley, Fran Fee, Mike DeCandido, Denise Marbach, Bethanne Mascio Connolly

In addition to Denise Corkery Marbach '72, P'05, P'09 and her knowledgeable administrators, staff and faculty, Gwynedd Mercy Academy High School is also blessed by the leadership of a group of women and men volunteers that comprise the Board of Trustees which includes Sisters of Mercy, past parents, alumnae, friends, and members of the local community. This group is responsible for overseeing the direction and initiatives of the school in addition to developing long-range institutional plans and insuring financial stability.



Board Members

Board of Trustees Emeritus

Ernest "Chip" Behr P'02
Ann Diehl Casey '50, GP '11, '20
Carol A. Chiodo '75
Karen McKeaney '88
Frank C. Palopoli P'00, '92
Jim Morris P'09
Joseph Rose, Jr. P'06, '11 

" class="hidden">58同城仙桃分类信息网